More than Money - building a partnership between VC and company

2

Nov
2
Nov
-
Time
17:00 GMT 12:00 EST 09:00 PST
Host
Sports Loft
Place
Online
Share

Event Details

Join leading investors and tech CEOs to hear how they view the investment process for high growth companies in sports and media

Michael Spirito, Partner at Sapphire Ventures, Jay Adya, Managing Partner at Elysian Park Ventures, Daniel Kirschner, CEO at Greenfly and Ari Daie, CEO of FEVO discuss investing in high growth companies in sports and media tech, from both the perspective of the VC and the fundraising company.

Featuring
Speakers
Ari Daie
FEVO
Ari has been the CEO of FEVO since 2016, having previously worked as Head of M&A at Live Nation.
Daniel Kirschner
Greenfly
Daniel is the Co-Founder and CEO of Greenfly and has previously held positions as; President of the Harvard Law Review and Head of Corporate Affairs at Activision Blizzard.
Michael Spirito
Sapphire Ventures
Michael Spirito is a founding partner and lead investor for Sapphire Sport.
Jay Adya
Elysian Park Ventures
Jay Adya is a Managing Partner of Elysian Park, and an operator, advisor and investor in sports, media, and technology.
Parrtners
No items found.
Agenda
No items found.

Request an invite

This is an invite-only event, please leave your details if you would like to attend.
Thank you! We will be in touch.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Private Event

Sorry, this event is only for Sports Loft members
REGISTER

External Event

This is not a Sports Loft event. To register please visit the organiser's website.
Visit event website

Register Here

Register Here

Register here

REGISTER HERE
Share

Register here

REGISTER HERE

Register Here

Register Here

External Event

This is not a Sports Loft event. To register please visit the organiser's website.
Visit event website

Videos

No items found.

Related Insights

Coming soon
More Insights

Related Insights

Coming soon
More Insights